Skip to main content

Contact Information (outdated, please refer to "")

Head of Department: N/A
Vice Head: N/A
Secretaries: Minna Kauppila (+358-50-4301045)
Tarja Pihamaa (+358-50-64373)
Mailing address:

Aalto University
Department of Information and Computer Science
PO Box 15400
FI-00076 Aalto

Street Address: Aalto University School of Science,
Computer Science Building,
Konemiehentie 2
(in Otaniemi campus area),
FI-02150 Espoo,

Map © OpenStreetMap. Some rights reserved.